Citizenship by Investment and Second Passport Dominica

EU approves Schengen visa waiver for Dominica

We are excited to announce that the European Commission has approved the Schengen Visa Waiver for the Commonwealth of Dominica (visa-free travel to Schengen countries for a 90 day stay) effective May 28 2015.
"The agreement provides for visa-free travel for the citizens of the European Union and for the citizens of Dominica when travelling to the territory of the other Contracting Party for a maximum period of 90 days in any 180-day period."

This is a great opportunity for investors seeking a second passport. The Commonwealth of Dominica provides irrevocable citizenship for life, has no residency requirement, no interview and now grants visa free travel to: 

Schengen Countries (Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Rep., Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden and Switzerland), the United Kingdom, Hong Kong, Singapore, and more.

There is a great advantage to individual investors as well, with the minimum investment of only $100,000 + applicable fees and due diligence. With real estate options starting at $220,000. The process and requirements are very similar to the other Caribbean programs.
To learn more about the Dominica Economic Citizenship Program, requirements and cost, contact Kamali & Partners.
Posted in Dominica, Program Update and tagged , , , , , , , .